Psychedelic graffiti in Reggio Emilia Italy.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #graffiti7 years ago

I like graffiti and I see it as a form of art. Actually, it is art and in fact, very often it is called street art.

This time I want to post some psychedelic graffiti in Reggio Emilia which is a small town in Italy. It is actually famous for the Parmesan cheese which is produced there.

So here the graffiti.

How can you call this one ? I don't know, but it is a piece of art anyway. I told you it is psychedelic :-)

IMG-1148.JPG

And what is this one again ? Kind of KONTRA Combat a video game I used to play as a child.

IMG-1149.JPG

And this is an angry bear. Angry with whom ? With the skull obvious :-)

IMG-1150.JPG

Ok, this is a frog trying to escape from this carnivorous plant, pretty self-explanatory I would say.

IMG-1144.JPG

This one instead is from the city of Bologna and it represents the city's main monuments such as the cathedral.
IMG-1122.JPG

Some time ago I also published a video made of different graffiti pictures I had done in different places. Here it is if you want to have a look at it : https://steemit.com/dtube/@alketcecaj/ys2urzu3

I hope you like it.

Sort:  

This graffiti is truly an art and I think there should be in any city

It deserves to be seen

That's very true :D

Estan cheveres :)

I'm glad you like it.

Very cool, thanks for sharing @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alketcecaj to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

I do like it. This cat is pleased. How nice it would be have art like this on all the gray and sad walls, standing depresses all over the world. Bravi ragazzi! Ottimo lavoro! Paws up!

Grande @jimicoco . Yeah, it is a nice work.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50