Street Art in Bologna, Italy

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


These Street Art creations appeared one day in my city Bologna in Italy. I made some pictures of them, then made a movie and decided to share it with you.
They are very strange Murals but it is still a form of art and I love it.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

hoho asome man ! This is your work?

almost good laik this one =)
viber image1231.jpg

Ah no, it is not mine. I just made some pictures of it. But I like graffiti and like to collect them in pictures.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alketcecaj to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44