Started from 0.001SP per week too 1.000+ SP curration rewards ~ Thank you #GooglyEyes !

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians,

For several days now, I've been amazed of curration rewards I've been receiving lately, stretching from 0.9SP to 1.2SP of rewards per week (before I had to work hard to get 0.010SP). Of course I could not get anywhere nere this without the awesome #GooglyEyes challenge!

Big Shout out too @fraenk for creating this awesome challenge! It was my first ever challenge I entered on Steemit, made several entries and I've met lots of googly companions, lots of other lovely googly Steemians and most of all, I smile every time I get an idea and take a photo with googly eyes attached.

Big Shout out also too @reggaemuffin from @minnowbooster for the awesome, lovely reward and 4 week delegation, witch gave me some real boost of motivation for trying to do even better!

20171016_104319.jpg

Of course I'm sharing with you all a sneak peak photos for this weeks challenge. I can't share much, but its my best and favorite companion, been with me for over 3 years, "walked" over 90k kilometers with me and a real smiley was created over two years ago when me and my brother worked together on our cars. More comming soon!

20171016_105104.jpg

In Rust I Trust. :)

I only noticed on my laptop while I was uploading the photos that they aren't just what I wanted and will need to find another location with less light and mybe wash Dr. Wag a little bit.

Thank you very much for everything too both again, it's been lot of fun and googlines meeting both of you!

All photos were taken by me and my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. Hope you enjoyed, stay tuned for more amateur adventures & have a nice day!

Til then,

Steem On with Peace & Love,
Warrkin

Let's all share some Steemit love! #keepsteemin

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @reggaemuffin
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @warrkin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you soo soo much man ! @reggaemuffin :) jah bless ya

One Love!

Thanks for the plug, I am just happy everyone is having fun!

As @reggaemuffin says: Let's make this a warm place!

It's definitely a warm place too hang out :) you're very welcome, Thank you!
Aye ayee ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45