👀 Googly Strawberry Tortoise 🐢👀 Googly Eyes Contest

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Today while eating fruits, I found a Strawberry that looked like Tortoise shell. The idea of food art popped up in my mind. So I decided to play with this Strawberry to make it look like a beautiful cute Tortoise 🐢🐢.

And as you know adding googly eyes is much fun and also it made this food art look more real.

🐢🐢Here is the world’s coolest Googly Strawberry Tortoise🐢🐢🐢

2.jpg

3.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

6.jpg

4.jpg

Hope you liked my Creative Googly Strawberry Tortoise Fruit Art. Thanks to a cute Contest called 'Googly Eyes Contest' by @googlyeyes.

Untitled-1.gif

Sort:  

hahaha... @photoquest you are making quite the comeback...

love the simplicity in this one... yet she's super expressive... KUDOS!

One more is coming soon.. I am sure you gonna laugh madly:P

It really looks like a tortoise :) nice job!

thank you very much:)

This is so cute, hahaha :))

Thank You buddy:)

Thank you photoquest for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.63% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Googly Strawberry Tortoise, very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72