👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Malcontent Mark - Things With Eyes 0021

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

geyes_0021_1.jpg
what's the fuss about?!

geyes_0021_3.jpg
Mark always complains when nobody sits on his head.

Mark would really like to know if he's normal:

I like it when my girlfriend (really anyone would do but she's obviously my first choice) sits or lays on my head. I like the feeling of pressure and the warmth from her. It makes me feel secure and it kind of reminds me of what I think it is like to be in the womb. I like to lay on my side on the couch and have her sit on my head while we're just relaxing or watching tv. Is this normal?

[Source] - So far 80% of the Internet seem to agree that this is perfectly normal!

I have a weird fetish, too:

I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things


I always carry some with me and occasionally I put them on things.

allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!

discover more googly eyes or post your own under:

#GooglyEyes

seriously though:
Go Outside, Get Some Fresh Air, Be Creative!
unofficial announcement of a weekly #GooglyEyes-Prize



previously on #GooglyEyes:

Blockhead Tony

Sort:  

To me, it looks like he wants to say: “Oh no, not another batch of fat bottomed humans from the metro/tram/somethingelse!” 😂😂😂

yeah, that was my first thought as well... but Mark seems to have a different point of view ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fraenk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @fraenk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice blog , i follow you , please see my blog and if you liked please follow and upvote

I saw your blog, and its full of plagiarized posts!

so I am flagging this comment for spam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66