๐Ÿ‘€ #GooglyEyes ๐Ÿ“ท Juicy Martha - Things With Eyes 0026 ๐Ÿ‰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 7 years ago

Things With Eyes 0026 Shot 1
This is Martha, she's all excited to meet you. - "Hiiii!"

Things With Eyes 0026 Shot 2
You see that happy excitement in her face?

Things With Eyes 0026 Shot 3
That changed quickly when she found out what was really happening here.

Sadly, Martha is no longer with us!


This was probably inspired by @hazel420's funny entry to the #GooglyPrize.

#food & #GooglyEyes is a thing now, I guess ;)


I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things


I always carry some with me and occasionally I put them on things.

allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!

๐Ÿ––
steem-on and prosper


previously on #GooglyEyes:

Metarmorphic Maha


introducing the #GooglyPrize!

Win free SBD for sticking #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

~24hrs left to enter this week's prize!

Sort: ย 

Incredible to see how Martha's look changed from pure excitement to pure horror -- with the same googlyeyes! You are a master, @fraenk! Hope to squeeze in another contribution to your growing challenge, good to see pick it up, yay!

yeah... that change of expression... she sure was a master of the performing arts!

Yes she was, haha :)

i need to find a pair of those eyes one of these days :) great job , voted and resteemed

thanks @stresskiller,

I'd love to see an entry from you, too!

Really funny, the third one is great. Following for more things with googly eyes : )

you can be sure to get more from me...

if you want a curated feed of all #GooglyEyes... i'd recommend following @googlyeyes, too ;)

I am sure Martha's loss ending up being your pleasure

Sweet and juicy

indeed!

Hahahaha
Sorry, it is a tragedy, but I cannot stop laughing :D The expression on her "face"... priceless...

Beautiful creation...

help me.gif

thank you! I am glad it could contribute to a positive impression!

what do you need help with?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42