👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Jonathan "Drainy" Marymoor - Things With Eyes Vol.52

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Jonathan Marymoor.

My friends just call me Drainy.

GooglyEyes Jonathan Marymoor Shot 1

I foretold the blood red future which was certain to come. My neighbour Pete really didn't appreciate that since he's stuck all-the-way-upTM and sincerely just hoped for the floor to rise to our level. But that didn't happen, we already know that. Now Pete will have to stay HODLing on and endure the masacre.

I know @fraenk told you about Pete's "frozen gasp" a few weeks ago. Yeah, don't listen to that dude, he obviously has nooo idea what he's talking about. Talking about a frozen gasp... pffft!

GooglyEyes Jonathan Marymoor Shot 2

I'm not able to talk much anymore. I've been stuck like this for days now, the best I can get out is a mumble. Despite the wonderful winter sun it might take a while before the beautiful green tones of spring will make my words flow freely again.

GooglyEyes Jonathan Marymoor Shot 4

And so I'll just stay here on level three of this concrete monster in the middle of town to wait for warmer days. Well, I'll gladly stay here anyways... but I can still always be hopeful for things running more smoothly very soon.

GooglyEyes Jonathan Marymoor Shot 3

P.S.: Check the comments for a variation of Jonathan, and maybe you can let me know which one YOU like most.


everything is better with #GooglyEyes

check out: "Things With Eyes Vol.1-50"

follow @fraenk

... it's free!
fraenk avatar
fraenk loves you!


Win SBD and SP delegations by sticking #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

Sort:  

Hang in there Jonathan! Or can I call you Drainy?
By the looks of it, he doesn't see much sunlight anyways...

And, I liked the version in the post way better than the one in the comments, good decision!

And I can know, because I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content! ;)

He's much happier with Drainy... that means you're his friend ;)

He indeed doesn't see much sunlight at all at this time of the year.

P.S.: It sees your content, and then it puts that all over itself to pass as your blog... so it's actually the other way round maybe :P

How have I missed poor Jonathan Marymoor!! I actually feel sorry for him haha. Cool googly, as always. Pleased to see I’m not the only one who faffs about with the eye positioning - I think the one you went with is the best. Sending warm hugs to Jonathan - he must have serious brain freeze.

hehe, he can use the warmth! and yes, brain freeze is probably an understatement :P

Jonathan Marymoor haha nice! I never thought I'd feel bad for a drain :P Hey buddy, spring will come soon.

I'm sure your warm words are making him feel better already :D

The final placement works better! Great as usual.

Yeah... I kind of think so, too... Thanks :D

I'm very happy you're enjoying the Googlies and it's super nice to see you back in the contest again!

I love seeing the entries:)

I actually placed the eyes twice... I had a hard time to decide how I wanted them, but finally decided to leave them behind as you can see in the post above... I will however let you enjoy the first try, too:

Jonathan Marymoor alternative eyes 1

Jonathan Marymoor alternative eyes 2

I like the one you finally decided in your post. They look so alive. I enjoyed the story of Drainy!!! Everything is better with googlyeyes!! :D

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

There's something you guys with your self-promotion comments need to learn:

  • When you say that you voted... You'd best actually do it, too

because if you haven't voted, you just look like a spamming buffoon.

And then people check your recent comments... and then they find that you ARE a spamming buffoon.

nice try... lol... stop plagiarizing and get lost... source: flickr

What you mean by that..

stop posting images that you steal off the net...

oh and... by the way, what should I call you? Hassan? Babatunde? Adewale?

Trust me you won't get anything from me or @googlyeyes... but if you don't change your ways you will get reported!

I hope you learned something today... but I kind of doubt it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11