Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Hassan Babatunde am 19years old chocolate in complexion i finished my Secondary school 2015, my hobbies are Going to gym,travelling,listening to music and eating.
Am the Second born in my family of 5 am not upto 5feet tall i work as a Sales Representative in a Prestige Fast food in my Area

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @babshegar123. look forward to a great time here.

Yeah! Thanks so much bro

You are welcome to the community.All the best in 2018.You can read 5-things-every-newbie-on-steemit-must-know @malorimorow.

Thank you i hope had much fun in here

Great post! Ill be sure to follow you. A follow back would be massively appreciated

Am greatful i will be glad to follow back

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thank you i wish you best of luck

Hello and ...

Follow me for daily motivational posts :)

Thanks bro am happy to be here

Yeah how are you doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33