๐Ÿ‘€ #GooglyEyes ๐Ÿ“ท Eric Entanglement - Things With Eyes Vol.54

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

This is Eric,

he seems alarmed about something.

Eric Entanglement Shot 1

"Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah..."

Eric Entanglement Shot 2

"...aaaaaaahhhhhhhhh..."

geyes_0054_3.jpg

"...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!"

geyes_0054_4.jpg

I tried to find out what the panic was all about, but he just kept screaming uninterruptedly. Maybe it's the agony of time as it's slowly rotting away the very substance he's made of?! Calm down Eric, it's just the circle of life!

His neighbours, on the other hand, are probably glad Eric will be one of the more short-lived Googlies around there. Those eyes didn't want to stick to that algae overgrown rope at all!

P.S.: Speaking of his neighbours, Eric happens to live right next door to that other guy, Silly Simon, who's a much more enduring fellow, too. Now take a guess what's on the menu for the next instalment of #GooglyEyes Re-Visited, that should be easy enough and it might earn you a penny ;) Nobody "guessed" it right and Simon has actually been posted in the meantime... @marty-art somehow knew my superfluous backup plan... technically he also didn't get it right but he still deserves to get the 1 SBD secret trophy all for himself now.


everything is better with #GooglyEyes

follow @fraenk

... it's free!
fraenk avatar
fraenk loves you!


Win SBD and SP delegations by putting #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

Sort: ย 

Hahaha, that scream is huge!

Perhaps you're revisiting Rudy?

hahaha... dang, Rudy was my secret backup option in case too many people would go for the obvious option :P but since nobody goes for nothing... you basically made the clean sweep... heh :P

Woo-hoo!
Wait, you can still put it in bold, people read that ;)

hehe... yeah, I'll actually do that... let's see if that helps :D

Congratulations, you are the lonely winner of a 1 SBD secret prize ;)

Haha, thanks man, this is the second time Rockin' Rudy makes me an SBD :D How Rock 'n Roll is that :)

Let us know how that eye-transplant is coming!

heh... you are right... I didn't even realise it until you said so.

I'd mail him to you, but he's kind of attached to the pavement... so yeah, the best I can do is arrange for you to see him again here... I'll give him a visit one of these days :D

Leave him be, haha. An update on the state of his eyes would be cool though :)

I'll give him a new eye transplant asap and will make him my next Re-Visit. :D

Love these, so very funny and lifelike. Your story is always so spot on. Keep up the great googlieworlds.

I have to keep the spirits up.

Thanks for stopping by :D

oh no!
It seems he has a strong pain in his bowels!
poor, give him a analgesic soon!

hehe... you might be right... maybe chlorophyll poisoning?! ;)

hahahaha
Its green color tells me that its chlorophyll is normal.
An anti-inflammatory can be.

hehe... ok... so a mild application of chamomile then?

hahaha yes
ยกyou are an expert!

Somehow I missed this post, Love it so much personality in it!!

how dare you miss my post... lol... /jk

Thanks, heh, yeah... you could say his personality practically screams at you!

Hahaha, so cute! These googlyeyes always make me laugh!
This is my gif for you, a blobfish with googly eyes!

animation.gif

Hahahaha... hilarious!

How kind... to make this for me... I feel humbled.

Great work ;-)

thanks :D

Applause for this photo, amazing..

aww... thank you! :D

gooood kitten

[cuddles the kitten]

posrep_yarn.png

hahahahaha too good