👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Silly Simon - Things With Eyes 0016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

Things With Eyes 0016 Shot 1
Simon eats angry pixies

Things With Eyes 0016 Shot 2
he catches them with his tentacles

Simon is a distant cousin of this other guy I think.

I also met another new friend today, so stay tuned ;)

I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things


I always carry some googly eyes with me and occasionally I put them on things.

allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!



discover more googly eyes or post your own under:

#GooglyEyes


Sort:  

Haha, that's great. It's amazing how you can change an inanimate object into something that appears to have personality with just two googly eyes.

yeah and its fun! you should try it sometime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64