👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Rockin Rudy - Things With Eyes 0029

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

Things With Eyes 0029 Shot 1
Rudy is from the same family as Rupert.

Things With Eyes 0029 Shot 2
Rudy wears his chains with pride.

Things With Eyes 0029 Shot 3
Rudy's dream is to, one day, be as famous as his Idol.

It's been quite a while since we met Rupert.

Despite being from the same family, Rudy is so much more alive.

Guess Who's Rudy's Secret Idol!

The first to post an image of Rudy's secret idol in the comments wins 1SBD!
The solution is set and you have to guess whom I have in mind ;)


I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things

I always carry some with me and occasionally I put them on things.
allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!
fraenk avatar
steem-on and prosper


previously on #GooglyEyes:

Eco-Friendly Phillip


you can win SBD by sticking #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

Sort:  

I haven't got a clue who Rudy's idol might be.. The headband reminds me of this guy though...

knopf1.jpg

that's checking a lot of the boxes! very close!

I had no idea who this was, but a reverse image search revealed it's British singer-songwriter Mark Knopfler from the Dire Straits...

very very close!

Haha, if not Mark Knopfler, then maybe Keith Richards? Was one of my early instincts.. If not him, I give up :) Fun game, though!

Keef2.jpg

hahaha... SPOT ON!

here are the pics I had in mind:

KUDOS...

sending you 1SBD

Whooaaa, how uncanny!

My reasoning really went like -- chains & earrings > pirate > pirates of the Caribbean > Johnny Depp > Nah > Keith Richards > maybe > nah > headband > Mark Knopfler > okay > back to Keef, hahaha, awesome @fraenk!

Thanks for the 1 SBD, that was fun, I'll add it to the Nocturn prize pool. And Rudy, what can you say: Rock 'n Roll Rudy! Awesome fella :)

Guess Who's Rudy's Secret Idol!

Barrack Obama, of course ;)

hehe... well... I guess that was actually Rupert's idol ;)

Rudy is looking for a wilder kind of lifestyle!

He has a bit heavy earrings @fraenk. Is it some African influence? 😊 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

heh... no African influences at all no... but that would have been a good interpretation, too!

thanks for dropping by again, it's always great to make it into the DPS!

that's what it's all about ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56