👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Cautious Fritz - Things With Eyes 0028steemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

Things With Eyes 0028 Fritz und Franz BGHM Shot 1
Let me introduce you to this happy guy, called Fritz.

Things With Eyes 0028 Fritz und Franz BGHM Shot 2
He's a meticulous guy and he's always looking out for you.

Things With Eyes 0028 Fritz und Franz BGHM Shot 3
His job is making sure you get to keep all your fingers when using the bench-saw.

I met Fritz at my friend's workshop over the weekend.

We had to cut some narrow boards to size and Fritz was making sure we wouldn't injure ourselves in the process.

Good-guy Fritz ;)

This time I didn't even have to think of a name for my new friend.
The BGHM had named him already: [a crappy video in german].

oh, and here's a funky gif of Fritz in action:

Things With Eyes 0028 Fritz und Franz BGHM In Action
Do you see it? My friend used to work without Franz' help!


I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things

I always carry some with me and occasionally I put them on things.
allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!
fraenk avatar
steem-on and prosper


previously on #GooglyEyes:

Juicy Martha


you can win SBD by sticking #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

there's only ONE qualifying entry so far!
so go and post your own - this could be an easy win!

Sort:  

Hilarious as ever, good to have Fritz around!
Aber wo ist Franz?

haha... well... Franz is a pretty boring dude... he's lying face down out of frame...

but you are right actually... I should have really given Franz some eyes, too.

Oh well, the things we know in retrospect :P

Can't join in this week till my eyes come (ordered from good old eBay) but thought you might like this painting I found. Not an entry obviously.

awww.... that's so cute!

no worries @deemarshall, there's alway another week and the delegate SP prize can only grow ;)

those are amazing pics I like your post thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12