More #GooglyEyes for you - Carla Cupcake, a true sweetheart 👀

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

Last Saturday my girlfriend and I were invited to a wedding. As a gift for the newly wedded, some friends prepared a whole lot of cupcakes for the reception.

There was no way I could have possibly resisted to eyebomb this one.

May I introduce...
the sweetest thing you ever saw,
Carla Cupcake 😍




Can you resist that look? 👀



If you like it, make sure to follow #GooglyEyes! Thanks to @fraenk for bringing #GooglyEyes to Steemit!

Yours/ Euer, @okkiedot


#googlyeyes #thingswitheyes #photography #food #the50
Sort:  

Carla Cupcake… I will never look at the cupcakes with the same eyes again @okkiedot 😂😂😂 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Thanks a lot! A linked photo is fine :)

Haha, brilliant!

Carla's looking like she's getting married herself... >SCRUNCH!<

No, you didn't :-O

haha, thats a nice 'looking' cupcake, I love it :)

She's pure sugar ;-)

Nice and funny, i love it !)

looks delicious to me . maybe it won't scream when you eat it .

There were a lot of blind siblings - they din't see it coming ;-)

Ahahha , i see what you did there .

@okkiedot heh very funny. Newlyweds have sense of humor :)
I’ve created new recipe of beetroot soup. It’s the best dish in the summer time! Kindly take a look :) Cheers

I think I have to try this, it looks delicious.

#food and #GooglyEyes... seems to be a new trend that's emerging ;)

awesome! thanks for bringing us an extra sweet edition of googlyness today!

Glad your googlyness approves my humble tries :)

Nice eyes :) hahahaha

That is adorable! I love baking cupcakes! So many different flavors to choose from and soooooo much fun to decorate!

Yeah, little pieces of heaven :D Yum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66