Ask Yourself These Two Questions To Hack Life

in #good-karma6 years ago

What are you REALLY good at??

What do people REALLY want??

...

Find the area in between the two circles and you will win at life.

download (1).jpeg

Sort:  

I wish there was a meme to show my emotions for this

when there is a will, there is a meme

What are you REALLY good at?? <<< losing weight naturally and keeping it off, teaching other how to do it too.

What do people REALLY want?? <<< to not be fat

So you would think I would be successful. Stay turned and maybe I will be someday. I'm trying to up my game. If I put this in my marketing groups they would tell me none of this matters unless I can sell it.

Who is isteemd and how can I be his/her friend?

Resteemed to over 19200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs like @touseefk @amigurumi for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

re: @resteem.bot
Disclosure about this cheater
https://steemit.com/win/@marcocasario/re-resteembot-re-solomon507-re-resteembot-2018725t125116930z-20180726t161858560z

@metama please forgive my little intrusion. Reply "@marcocasario SKIP" to turn off these for you. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64