Rice treatment

in #good-darma5 years ago

Deeaaarr, steemians ... a nice day for all of us here, in the midst of a very busy schedule, I continued to do and on this very good day, I did a little home activity, which is treating rice in the fields.

On this occasion I was not too long to tell and argue here, this is a little picture that I posted today by spraying rice, I haven't seen it for a long time and apparently many pests attacked it.

I with a member brought a small amount of pest medicine to eradicate it, by spending a few moments with me and my members, and maybe about a few more days the fruit had come out,

Another place, another story, hello all the steemians ... Good evening everyone. Good luck to all friends.

My activity in these two days in the social field is a busy activity that is not in vain.

The team and I have worked with high enthusiasm to create some people in our area who live under poverty.

But on this very busy occasion and time, I divided my time to care for my rice in the fields.

In the video that lasts a few minutes, this is a tutorial on how to use the spraying medicine for rice which is attacked by caterpillar pests.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@good-darma/qvdiamc5

Thank you for supporting my post and see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

yo i'm wondering why everything has darma in your posts 😆

Hhhhhhh,,,,, original my brotherrr,,,,,, 😅😅😅😅😅😅😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😅😅😅😅😅😅

Congratulations @good-darma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99