Golem Overlord - Vista Trove 2 openings, Here is what I found in three Crates

in #golem7 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another Golem overlord blog for everyone. Today I am going to share the openings of Vista trove 2 from Golem Overlord game.

So the reason why I am making this opening has a reason, there was a quest that popped up which was also having a vista trove 2 as reward in it.

You can see that quest rewards in the screenshot below.

Apart from this crate I also got two crates as a gift from my hubby today and so in total I was there with three crates and so I decided to make a opening blog today.

I was expecting some rare items at least so let's see if three crates were able to give anything good to me or not.

I opened them all together and in them I got the scarce backgrounds in all three of them, you can find them out in the screenshot that is going to be shared below.

For those who are unaware about the scarce background I must tell them that they are one level above the basic abundant background.

These are the ones with 2% shard multiplier on your regular claims, now let us have a look at them in the shot below from the game itself.

They are all scarce with 2 % and I already own a precious background which is above the scarce level with 3% shard multiplier on claims.

So that means for me these are of no use, the only thing I can keep them for is decoration of the game.

What should I do with them? share some ideas and I will definitely consider them, haha.


Source

So that was all about the golem overlord vista trove 2 crates opening today, I hope everyone playing the game enjoyed it.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day I play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that I can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockchain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying few dollars in hive tokens.

Join Golem Overlord

I also play Terracore that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Terracore

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44