Golem Overlord - Tier 2 and 3 quest rewards revealed!

in #golem4 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another golem overlord blog for everyone. Today I have some golem overlord rewards reveal from tier 2 and 3 quests.

I was living with three quests today as you can see in the screenshot below.

All the conditions above were easy to achieve but there was one condition that was difficult for me. Can you tell which condition was that?

Well, it was to dismantle 5 NFT's. There was no shortage of NFT's with me but it was really difficult to decide what I wanted to dismantle.

Below are some duplicates or you can NFT's with higher number count in my base and so I dismantled them first.

After that my conditions were completed as other conditions were purely parts spending centric and they were easily achieved by spending parts.

Now let us look at the rewards that I obtained from the quests today. The pyrites and other visible rewards are already known so the craze was for scouts and potions.

Nothing interesting here,

Here I won some good rewards but in terms of hive value they were not equal to half of what I spent for unlocking these rewards.

Anyways, I am happy but maybe I will have to start deleting quests that are not worthy rather than spending shards on them.

The price anyways has seen a decline on a regular run but still I will try to choose which quests I want to keep with myself and which I want to delete.


Source

So that was all about the quest rewards reveal from golem overlord tier 1 and 2 quests.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day I play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that I can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockchain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying few dollars in hive tokens.

Join Golem Overlord

I also play Terracore that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Terracore

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41