Golem Overlord - Reached Arch-Golemancer and Unlocked Prestige 10

in #golem6 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another Golem overlord blog for everyone.

Today I really have some big achievements to share, I say them big because first it took a lot of time for me to reach here.

Second, there are less than 1000 people with this achievement in the game if I am not wrong about what I saw while attacking people.

So, first thing achieved is that I unlocked Prestige 10 as you can also see in the screenshot shared below.

Now with that my level has again came down to 25 and I will have to climb back up to 50 once again in order to gain maximum shards everyday.

Next one is even bigger achievement and that is reaching the Arch Golemancer league by crossing the 150k+ rating in the game.

You can see my screenshot below where I am at that league, I am really happy.

Now, let me share all the bonuses in the game that I have unlocked so far and there is a reason why I am talking about that in this blog.

With new prestige and future leagues unlocking we are given some bonuses. Now if you are already playing this game you will know that but for those who don't play I just made them aware.

Below screenshot will show you all the bonuses I have for myself.

In total I have 23% bonus so my total claim is 123% and hence if 1000 parts are earned by me then 230 parts are given to me as a bonus.

This is the reason why we are motivated towards more prestige and leagues unlocks, at least I am motivated about doing that.


Source

So that was all about the golem overlord achievements unlocked by me today, I hope everyone enjoyed reading the blog.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day I play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that I can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockchain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying few dollars in hive tokens.

Join Golem Overlord

I also play Terracore that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Terracore

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48