Golem Overlord - Here is why Transmutative Orb is one of the best forge sigil

in #golem4 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another blog for everyone where I will be talking about forge sigil from the golem overlord game.

A lot of you must have seen them in the rewards of daily quest and for those who own modules must also have used them as well.

But those who do not have module must be selling these forge sigil as they are of no use to them.

After this blog you will learn about a forge sigil named Transmutative Orb, which is my favorite of all the remaining forge sigils.

This module is used to remove and add a random medium or lower modifier to your equipment, that is your module.

I used it today and you can see what I got from that in the screenshot below.

I am actually happy with the shard bonus given to me after using the Transmutative Orb as that is really precious thing in the game.

Now let me share some quest rewards as well that I won today itself, these are from tier 2 and tier 3. Have a look at the rewards in the screenshot below.

pyrites are one of the favorite rewards for me as I now know the use of these pyrites and ofcourse the vigar vial is also valuable.

I don't use it and rather sell it and the reason is quite simple, It is more valuable for me that way. For a person at higher power level using it may be more beneficial.

Below you can see the rewards from tier 2 quest.

Nothing special here but just shared them as they were part of today's quest only.


Source

So that was all about the forge sigil from the game and also my favorite forge sigil along with example on my own base.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day I play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that I can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockchain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying few dollars in hive tokens.

Join Golem Overlord

I also play Terracore that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Terracore

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41