Golem Overlord and Terracore - About potions and poor claim logs

in #golem5 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another blog for everyone. I will share my NFT's from the golem overlord here.

So, In the picture I am sharing below you can see all the NFT's and potions I bought or earned via quests and crates.

I have so many duplicates but I don't sell them as they are worth very few hive and selling them is really of no use for me at this time.

From these potions I will share about two potions that are free to earn and are non tradeable. They are both purple in color so maybe they are more than rare.

The above potion is really useful and it saves you shard cost while opening quests. It will reduce the cost of a quest from 100 to 80 after using it.

I suggest that you use it on a high tier quest opening as they usually cost more than that of normal quest that cost around 4-10 shards that can be earned daily.

Next in line is the potion that I like the most, you can see it below.

This potion says that it improves the NFT rarity by 30% and I have already tested this potion it is awesome.

It will get you more shards when you attack as that is what I noticed and also It will boost the percentage of additional gains from NFT's for one claim.

I wish it was a lifetime thing in the form of NFT background and then I would have bought it at any cost for more shard benefits.


I am also sharing my claim log from terracore that is being effected badly in last two days. I don't know what went wrong but I will work on it for sure.

How is your claim log in terracore? I know the game is not beneficial but it keeps me active here and so I write about them and play them till date.

Specially the terracore.


Source

So that was all about potions from golem overlord and claim logs from terracore.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day i play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that i can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockcahain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying $10 in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

I also play golem overlord that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Golem Overlord

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41