Golem Overlord - 13 Rewards revealed from Quest and I need help in terracore

in #golem6 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another golem overlord blog for you all.

This is all about the rewards from the quest I won today. In total there were 13 rewards from 4 quests and so we will have a look at them one by one.

Above pic shows how the screen looks like when you are about to open quests so this is the screen that changes according to the rewards for completing Quests.

Coming to the first opening itself that is the one you saw above, here I won interesting stuff including scout and potions.

The second quest was the most beneficial for me because here the rewards earned are worth more than rest of the quest opened.

If you have been following me then you will know that thevigor potion is the best item so far and it was tradeable for 0.5 hive at some point.

currently the price has come down to 0.2 hive after paying the fees and as usual I sold them as I think that is more beneficial for now.

Rest two are not so entertaining but you can check them out below as I have shared them as well.

They include potions and a nft that is only used in the game for earning pyrites, it is named pure pyrites.

So that was all the rewards I got, they were total of 13 items in which initials were all with COMP in rewards but I don't mind taking them.

I don't know if there are more options at first place but I think I have seen reputation reward as well at that place.

Also help me decide what to do next in terracore profile, I am a bit confused and I want to know if I upgrade my defense will they give penalty?

Those are my stats so help me know if defense upgrade save from penalty. I will try that myself but write to me if you know about it.


So that was all about the latest stats upgrades done by me on my terracore base today, I will come with more blogs like this for sure.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day I play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that I can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockchain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying few dollars in hive tokens.

Join Golem Overlord

I also play Terracore that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Terracore

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47