Inspired by STEEMIT - GOLDMONEY license plate!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #goldmoney7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4889.JPG

100 % inspired by this post by @capper2016 https://steemit.com/steemit/@capper2016/my-steemit-license-plate where Capper gets a custom STEEMIT license plate!

Anyone who does not live in California (or comes up wth a different variation) and has the Goldmoney passion.... the gauntlet is now thrown!

Thank you @capper2016 for the awesome idea!
IMG_2492.JPG

See my most recent series regarding the Goldmoneytshirttour here: https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/goldmoney-in-maui-hawaii-part-7-mahalo

Visit Goldmoney: https://t.co/GJe8zWXXkY

Sort:  

love it! GoldMoney is the best

I agree! Goldmoney IS the best!!

Very Nice.. Can i borrow it for in my country?

Thanks for reading! Which country ? :)

Country Holland . Maybe we have a deal . I get the license plate And you get a tour in Amsterdam . Lol

I love it!

Thats a deal Then

What a baller! Crypto is the digital gold

Not me ! :) Gold can be bought in just a couple dollars increments on the Goldmoney platform :)

I had about 10 gold coins hidden in my house that got stolen. Some napoleons and other gold coins :((

Maybe I'll rebuy some, who knows, if WW3 happens, gold might be a good asset.

This would be a great alternative to keeping gold at home. And you can physically redeem it when you need it. We dont need a major negative event to happen for gold to work. Every currency depreciates against gold over time so it works the best as a long term savings vehicle vs. any local currency :)

Ohh that's a nice plate :D
Very stylish!

Thank you:)

Amazing Shot!!!!!

Why thank you!

In my country optional number plates are no option, you have to have very high-level approach to do so and spend alot of money as well. so i view it as an amazing shot

Thank you so much!

This is very nice. Enjoy!

Thank you! I will!

I like it too much, I think i will I order one with my name!

Thank you for reading!

o man thats sick! nice

yeah! FTW!

I would love to have get a custom licence plate like yours but sadly they cost to much for me and I just have random letters and numbers instead. But also that Black on yellow really goes well with GoldMoney.

Thank you! I like the look too. Its a retro plate

That is funny, even the sign GOLDMNY is golden color haha :D Nice

Isn't that cool?? It's a retro plate

Indeed it is :) Enjoy rides with a new style

Picture source: https://www.pinterest.de/pin/563794447073222793/

Haha awesome post my man! Glad to red this. Have a great day!

Thank you for reading!

You are welcome ;) There is no reason to thank me, i guess. If there are people working for good content im really happy about ;) So I'm the one who need to say thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55