Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 10:37:28
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 409.57/800.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 21
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Breathtaking.

frumos job :) frumos post. 👍
De vreo doi ani încerc să-mi fac curaj să încep să ies și la pas prin munți nu doar pe unde îmi permite accesul cu bicla. Cred că până la vară treaba asta cu steemitul și oamenii mișto pe care îi descopăr mă va face să o iau din loc.

Stai sa dea caldura si iti "facem" curaj. :) Multumesc de feedback.

I absolutely know this feeling waking up in a cold tent... But often the best sunrise or another great view let you remember why you're doing this sh** =) Enjoy it! ✌️

Thank you, Rebecca. :)

You have an amazing lifestyle my friend! I wish I could get out there more often as well... it was so funny, while reading your post I was reliving my latest trip to the Sequoia groves in California. We also had some freezing temperatures, it was sooo difficult to get out of the tent in the mornings. Not even to mention if you have to get up in the middle of the night for "some" reason. But at the end it is all worth it. nothing like spending a few days in nature, alone or with friend, with a nice campfire and some awesome hikes. I hope we get to join you on one of these trips sometime in the future.

Haha, I miss being out there by myself or with friends. Sometimes - in this job - you don't choose to go and it feels more like work. Nevertheless, I'm grateful that I get moments like that sunrise. Thanks for the words, Hans and see you - for real - somewhere in the mountains. ;)

You bet! I will take you up on that for sure, next time we are in the region!

What an office ;-)

Haha, yeah. :D

Oh wow...what a view and what a capture!! Well done ;)

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36