Sunset draw the last beauty in daylight

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

This is where I had to stay and enjoy my time. As usual I get out at the afternoon and walk around a little while enjoying the nature and it beauty. And then my most wanted and favorite time comes up. Sunset it is. So beauty at the very end and very touching though. Love to look into it at a stretch.

IMG_20170611_184452-01.jpeg



|| UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||



Sort:  

waoooww what a click man !! Appreciate on your awsome clicks also see my photography posts :) keep in touch

Thanks man, Its my place where I love to watch the sunset most of time. I will try.

welcome man, you have a awsome place i must wanna visit your place for some clicks.. i am following you keep in touch and do more <3

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 00:51:31
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 18.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 15.31 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @thirdeye7. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82