# "journey of weekend" | "perjalanan akhir pekan"

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

ENG

Steemian friends ,,,
How are you guys today ??!
Hopefully always healthy and happy,,,

Friends of steemit ,,, this time I want to share stories about my activities at weekend ,,,

In these few days my wife is in bad shape. She has not been able to sleep at night for several days. I've tried several ways so he can sleep soundly, but still did not work.

On this weekend I try to play the role of a mother. I tried to take my son for a walk to enjoy the day off. Besides, my wife can rest for enough time.

Early in the morning after dawn, my son and I were getting ready to leave. I purposely left early in the morning to be able for enjoy the sunrise by the sea who near at the city. Surely, before getting to the edge of the sea, we've been treated to a stunning sky color. The atmosphere is more alive when there is a shadow of the sky above the water. This really amazing, I did not forget to capture it with my camera phone.
PSX_20180401_211831.jpg
I am very happy to enjoy the sunrise with my loved ones. Besides, this is a great pleasure and deserves to be grateful. It is rare for me and my son to be together like this to enjoy the beautiful beauty of nature. Although my wife is sick, but I can help my wife while enjoying the sunrise.
PSX_20180401_195806.jpg
After that, my son and I went to visit my parents' house on the edge of town. Not long after we got home my parents. Here we both found a crab land that is often called 'kerongkong' in our area. From the various refenes that I found, this crab named latin * Cardisoma carnifex *. This crab has many feathers on its body. The color of this crab is also very unique with a variety of purple in some shells and claws. In the area that we live, no one consume it, because the crab is very dirty and smelly. I caught it not to eat, but for my son to play with this crab. After that I pulled this crab into its habitat.
PSX_20180401_181457.jpg
While waiting for my lunch schedule, I tried to find unique photos on my parents' home page. Here I found a unique purple flower. I did not waste my time, I just took a macro lens in my pants pocket and photographed it. Where I live this plant is often called * iler * or * jawer kotok *. This plant is dark purple leaf, the type that is in my parents' house leaves somewhat curly. This leaf flower is so beautiful I am interested to immortalize it. Immediately, I took a position and photographed it carefully.
PSX_20180401_125244.jpg
Shortly after I photographed the * iler * or * jawer kotok * crop, suddenly there was an interesting little spider. The jump spider with the cool name of 'jumping spider' is very wild. It's hard to take pictures. What amazed me most was the color on her purple cheeks and neck. This color does not necessarily exist, but it depends on the reflected light. So these unique moments are very difficult to get. But in the end, thanks to patience I finally able to photograph the unique moment.
PSX_20180401_124904.jpg
The day was getting late, it was time for me and my son to return home. On our way home we passed a toy store. I stopped by and bought some toys for my son.
IMG20180401200953.jpg
IMG20180401201802.jpg
So friend steemit all ,,,
Hopefully my story is useful for all of you ,,,

Friends of steemit ,,,
How about your weekend today ??!
Hope also very fun okey,,,
Let's enjoy the weekend with loved ones.

IDN

Sahabat steemian,,,
Bagaimana keadaan kalian hari ini??!
Semoga selalu sehat dan bahagia yaaa,,,,

Sahabat steemit,,, kali ini saya ingin berbagi cerita tentang kegiatan saya saat weekend,,,

Dalam beberapa hari ini istri saya dalam keadaan kurang sehat. Sudah beberapa hari ini ia tidak bisa tidur saat malam hari. Saya sudah mencoba beberapa cara agar ia bisa tidur nyenyak, tapi tetap juga tidak berhasil.

Dihari weekend seperti ini saya mencoba memainkan peran sebagai seorang ibu. Saya mencoba membawa putra saya untuk sekedar berjalan-jalan menikmati hari libur. Disamping itu, istri saya bisa beristirahat untuk waktu yang cukup.

Pagi-pagi sekali seusai subuh, saya dan putra saya sudah siap-siap untuk berangkat. Saya sengaja pergi pagi-pagi sekali agar bisa menikmati sunrise ditepi laut dekat kota. Benar saja, sebelum sampai ditepi laut, kami sudah disuguhi dengan warna langit yang memukau. Suasana lebih hidup saat ada bayangan langit di atas air. Ini sungguh membuat kami terpesona, tak lupa saya mengabadikannya dengan kamera ponsel saya.
PSX_20180401_211831.jpg
Saya sangat bahagia sekali bisa menikmati sunrise bersama orang yang saya cintai. Disamping itu, ini merupakan nikmat yang luar biasa dan patut untuk disyukuri. Jarang-jarang saya dan putra saya bisa bersama seperti ini menikmati keindahan alam yang luar biasa indahnya. Walaupun istri saya dalam keadaan sakit, tapi saya bisa membantu istri sambil menikmati sunrise.
PSX_20180401_195806.jpg
Selepas itu, saya dan putra saya pergi mengunjungi rumah orang tua saya yang ada dipinggiran kota. Tak lama berselang kami sampai di rumah orang tua saya. Disini kami berdua menemukan seekor kepiting darat yang sering disebut 'kerongkong' didaerah kami. Dari berbagai refensi yang saya temukan, kepiting ini bernama latin Cardisoma carnifex. Kepiting ini mempunyai banyak bulu-bulu di tubuhnya. Warna kepiting ini pun sangat unik dengan variasi warna ungu di sebagian cangkang dan jepitnya. Didaerah kami tinggal, tidak ada yang mengkonsumsinya, karena kepiting ini sangat kotor dan bau. Saya menangkapnya bukan untuk dimakan, tetapi agar anak saya bisa bermain dengan kepiting ini. Setelah itu saya melepas kepiting ini ke habitatnya.
PSX_20180401_181457.jpg
Sambil menunggu jadwal makan siang, saya mencoba mencari foto-foto unik di halaman rumah orang tua saya. Disini saya menemukan bunga unik berwarna ungu. Saya tidak membuang-buang waktu, langsung saja saya mengambil lensa makro di saku celana dan memotretnya. Ditempat saya tinggal tanaman ini sering disebut iler atau jawer kotok. Tanaman ini berdaun ungu gelap, jenis yang ada di rumah orang tua saya daunnya agak kriting. Bunga daun ini sangat indah saya tertarik untuk mengabadikannya. Langsung saja, saya mengambil posisi dan memotretnya dengan seksama.
PSX_20180401_125244.jpg
Sesaat setelah saya memotret tanaman iler atau jawer kotok, tiba-tiba ada seekor laba-laba kecil yang menarik. Laba-laba lompat dengan nama keren 'jumping spider' ini sangat liar. Sulit sekali untuk memotretnya. Yang paling membuat saya terpukau adalah warna di pipi dan lehernya yang berwarna ungu. Warna ini tidak serta merta selalu ada, tapi warna ini tergantung dari cahaya yang dipantulkan. Sehingga moment-moment unik ini sulit sekali untuk di dapat. Tapi pada akhirnya, berkat kesabaran akhirnya saya dapat memotret momen unik tersebut.
PSX_20180401_124904.jpg
Hari sudah mulai petang, saatnya saya dan putra saya kembali ke rumah. Dalam perjalanan ke rumah kami melewati sebuah toko mainan. Saya mampir dan membeli beberapa mainan untuk si buah hati.
IMG20180401200953.jpg
IMG20180401201802.jpg
Demikian sahabat steemit semua,,,
Semoga cerita saya ini bermanfaat bagi kalian semua,,,

Sahabat steemit,,,
Bagaimana dengan weekend anda hari ini??!
Semoga juga sangat menyenangkan yaa,,,
Ayo nikmati weekend bersama orang tercinta.

CameraOppo f1s + Aukey macro lens
#goldenhourphotography & #longexposurephotographyby @juliank & @photocontest
#colorchallenge #sundaypurpleby @kalemandra
#mydailypostby @leyargoz & @sol25
#steemitphotochallengehttps://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-asian-sunday-week-28-the-absolute-winner-takes-200-sbd
#onstellarby @onstellar
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 16:53:26
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 148.25/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.21 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

golden sunsetnya bikin meleleh

Hahahaha,,, ada aja mbak,,,

bangus dan cantik-cantik Fotonya, ceritanya juga menarik, karena jarang2 suami liburan dengan keluarga dengan meninggalkan kakak di rumah.

Terimakasih,,, semoga bermanfaat,,,

Asyik bang. Foto dengan cerita memang menjadi primadona di steemit.

Trimakasih,,, :)

Nice photos.. 👌

Thanks my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47