Lower Your Eyelids To Die With The Sun

Dawn began to stretch from the east
Warmth enveloped my soul

The sun can not lie to hide its light
I don't know what the reason the little boy was sitting facing the sunrise

He suddenly came and looked teary toward the sun
And let him enjoy the morning and close his eyes to die with the sun


Setting: 250s | F 8 | ISO 125 | 200 mm


Setting: 320s | F 2.8 | ISO 125 | 200 mm

Camera: Canon 50D
Lens: EF 70-200 mm F/2.8L USM

Lower Your Eyelids To Die With The Sun

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 15:15:24
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2174.32/3200.00
Total Photos: 81
Total comments: 121
Total contest wins: 37
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful post! Love the words, the photos and the music! What a wonderful child! Looks like a movie!

Thank you!! love with your comment

As usual sunshine, you're using perfect!
A wonderful photo. congratulations my dear friend.
I love two photos very much

what a wonderful comment! thanks so much Ceren :)

First one is great shot!

thanks so much Cihan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39