Picture-Perfect Sunset, Perfectly Framed … Chiang Mai, Thailand – GoldenHour Photography

By positioning myself appropriately, I managed to frame this view quite wonderfully. 

[Right-Click Here to Enlarge Photo]

Enhanced scenery

Civilization pales in comparison to nature. At the same time, however, civilization can often enhance the glories and wonder of nature. 

Ideal frame

This mini viewing stand sits just behind the large main viewing platform on the rooftop of Maya Mall. The view from here is not much better than from the main platform.    

However, the posts and beams of this viewing stand allowed me to create an ideal frame for this goldenhour shot.
Location – Chiang Mai, on Google Maps

This is my entry in @juliank’s GoldenHour Photography contest.
Sort:  

This is, no doubt, another magnificent shot. While this is not different from many of your golden hour photos, the frame added uniqueness that has helped to redefine this photo. Glad it was not a tree or some leaves this time around. Lol

Heh heh. I looked around for some trees / leaves / branches to frame the scene. But since I was up on a rooftop, there was no greenery anywhere in the vicinity.

And I think the absence of greenery helped brought out the creativity in you. That's awesome.

Awesome photography of sunset.

Wow! this photo shot is so stunning; just gorgeous. What a lovely night to be had with this sunset. Thanks for sharing.

Wow is that photo unfiltered? As that red looks so deep, I love it

It's retouched a bit in terms of "Highlights" and probably "Shadows." I often use those 2 functions to enhance my photos a bit, but I usually don't do much else to my photos.

Less is more ;-)

Amazing photo. I see that you often share photos of the sunset. How often do you meet him?

Восхитительное фото. Я вижу, что Вы часто делитесь фотографиями заката. Как часто Вы его встречаете?

As often as possible ... and sometimes every evening. :-)

You are a happy person, because you have learned to be happy not because of something, but in spite of.

Вы счастливый человек, ведь Вы научились быть счастливым не из-за чего то, а вопреки.

This is beautiful! Look at the brushes of yellow, red and blue and gray fellowship in that evening sky

I quite agree that civilization helps us capture and experience nature better.

I reckon you had to bend a little to take advantage of the view.

Steem on

No, I just had to stretch my eyes a bit, to get a proper view. :-)

Oh

I thought you were using a professional camera....

@majes.tytyty sir!
Avesam Click for Chiang Mai Thailand Golden hour photography.The photographs of sunset were changed in golden color due to the middle rays of the sun, due to which the scene has become very captivating. Tremendous atmosphere before 🌃

Oh my god i adore this shot espicaly the colours layers a how you choose the view the sunset and the blue sky and the city lights just wonderful ❤.

Cool, but I suggest you put your photos in your own posts. That might get you increased exposure (pun unintended).

And sorry because i think my comment bothering you i will delete the pictures 🙂.

I wouldn't say it "bothered" me, but there's really no point in posting your photos under the post of another Steemian.

I did it already 🙂.

Congratulations @majes.tytyty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01