GOLDEN HOUR BY THE POND ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #goldenhourphotography โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steeminas,

This my entry for SUNDAY GOLDEN HOUR PHOTOGRAPHY initiated by wonderful @juliank.

Golden Hour is not always golden. Often it can be mixture of pink and orange like the day when we went for walk by the pond near Toronto with my daughter and our twins back in 6th October 2016.

However, what I like the most about this beautiful moment are the clouds reflecting in the water.

A.jpg

C.jpg

B.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300

THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THIS CONTEST, PLEASE FOLLOW THIS LINK
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/why-i-give-away-300-sbd-per-month-on-photography-contests-1506548546-263242

Sort: ย 

This post has received a 3.15 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @lenasveganliving. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

So lovely this golden hour is of yours. It makes me feel so magical peering into this picture. The light is so magical. I have always loved how soft and dimensional it is, not even the obvious warmth it exudes. Just like a warm hug on a bad day.

Superb! Upped and Steemed

You expressed it so well, Denise, as you always do. Magical warmth, like in the dream. Thank you so much for such a lovely comment and support XOXO

I even kept it short and sweet! I am improving!

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh, I see, lol. Well done my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Awsome ๐Ÿ’•

Thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Beautiful! Love the reflections, stunning ๐Ÿ’œ

Thank you so much my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Gorgeous gorgeous golden hour shots, Lena! I love the one with the duck!

Thank you so, much Dear Icy, I am glad you like it and I am not surprised you like the on with duck the most lol. She is quite cute swimming there alone. although, she wasn't alone, there was couple more of them and swans too ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

lovely views!!

These are beautiful, Lena! What a lovely sky!

Thank you so much Dear Melinda ๐Ÿ’–

Wow such gorgeous scenes so beautiful

Thank you so much my Friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

your welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89