Running Impression - Goldenhourphotography


Inspired by @kalemandra's recent post I reminded myself I had a nice sunset during one of my runs the other week. The mirrorless camera I shot it with is small so it's no problem wearing it in my jacket pocket.
DSC07794.jpg

image.png

trennlinie.png


-Share your YouTube videos and earn Ampcoins on Synereo Blockchain
-Earn Sola Coins for your posts and sell them for Etherium
-Forget Whatsapp! Earn Money While Chatting on WowApp

discord 80.pngsteam 80.png

Run For Steem Promo

Sort:  

I really like how the sunset bounces off the water, really great looking.

very beautiful and charming beautiful light bias, really amazing with a comfortable natural panorama

A realy beautyful shot.

This great looking goldenhour photography,I like this post

Good evening

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 13:25:41
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2175.81/3200.00
Total Photos: 112
Total comments: 32
Total contest wins: 34
And have also received a 1.05 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Another similar article was found here:
Selfie.
jumowa , you need to take action and edit your own if you it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48