You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sky Streak Bangkok Thailand goldenhourphotography

Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to produce a superb #photography… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage to get anything done. Thank you @fitinfun

Sort:  

Thank you. I was not posting much here until November. Mostly I did comments all day and tried to learn about this place. Then I got the suggestion to post 2-4 times a day, 7 days a week; and that's what I have done since then. It has made a huge difference here, and I recommend this.

I recently wrote a huge post about steemit tips. Maybe it will help you here. You just have to be consistent.
steemit minnow tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85