Sunset Firefall Bangkok Thailand goldenhourphotography

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Thank you everyone who supported my ulog yesterday and reached out. I am so grateful to all of you. I went to my Thai friend's house for dinner and got some food and then some sleep.

Today is a new day and I will give an update soon on a new ulog coming. I also have another weight loss post coming for those of you following that. I am trying hard to keep going.

Here is a wonderful pink sunset from the days when we had such bad pollution here in Bangkok Thailand. I think the color looks like a fire waterfall over this nearby building.

Even the worst day has some beauty, joy, and hope.

sunset fire bangkok thailand fitinfun.jpg

My post is for the @photocontests #goldenhourhourphotography contest by @juliank. I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

I am blogging about weight loss to help others get thin and healthy like I did. If you or anyone you know is struggling to beat obesity, please follow along and you can do this too.

before and after stomach poster fitinfun.jpg

Let's Pretend to Lose Weight - Deciding to track your weight and face reality
Yes, You CAN Lose Weight! - Finding out your BMI and getting over excuses
Weight Loss - Let’s Get Started Today - First steps to successful weight loss
Portion Sizes and Nutrition How big is a portion of food?
Weight Loss Bad Ideas Don't try these!
Easy Exercise - Stretching and Walking If you are fitness walking, stretching before and after will help you in many ways.
Weight Loss Food Fixes Start here for some ideas about improving your food.

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

Byteball

6IMJINL2UG3XPT2WJDUGNGBDC4HUCOXL

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

That looks totally marvellous. And you captured it wonderfully.

I love the way the scene features the building, the wires, and all those other elements of civilization, yet still shows the beauty of the sunset.

Thank you very much. I loved how this one came out myself. It's not easy with the distance, the colors and the cheap camera :)

Thank you @fitinfun,and it is looking so beautiful evening pic ok tailand,i am glad to know u are going to tell us how to get rid fat from body thank u so much
👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦👦

Thank you so much for the compliment. Please take a look at those older posts and jump right in! I will be glad to help you and anyone.

For sure we will help each other to grow in this platform by helping each other

Yes, we steemians need to stick together!

Please take a look at this old post about dust voting. You are wasting your vote.
Your 2 Cent Vote is Worthless, The Real Deal on Dust Votes

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-22T02:12:54
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1322.24/1600.00
Total Photos: 183
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a great picture nicely captured and I really like your post

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26