Can you see it?

Can you see the heart? It's right there...

sunset heart 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300 (f/25, 1/160, 70mm, ISO200)

How about now?

sunset heart 1.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300 (f/25, 1/160, 220mm, ISO250)

It was just three days ago that I took those photos. Again I went to the train tracks. No more buildings, just fields and trees. And clouds that sometimes do not cooperate.

We are supposed to get some snow overnight... Yay! :D No sunset for a while because of the clouds but that is ok. I want snow now :)


My entry for #goldenhourphotography contest by @Juliank


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

wonderful beauty of nature ..very well captured specially the heart

Yeah, it's really capturing

Thanks a lot :)

you are welcome

Thank you very much :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 00:11:53
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 212.31/400.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hmmm..you from Ede?

Google says Ede is in Holland :D No, I am not from there.

yeah, I noticed it way later
you're in Poland?

I am from Poland, but most of the time I'm in Portugal :)

(sorry, for late reply)

Looks also like Micky Mouse, ok !!! maybe just a head of him :D Great shot my friend. Every day I enjoy 1 tablespoon of papaya seed. :)) Have a great time my good doctor ;)))

yea... it does! :D
Papaya seeds rock! Wonder if you could dry them and use to spice up food.. like pepper.

Super idea about the smoothies :))) WOW the next experiment :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 28 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44