Every Hour is Golden Hour in the Colorado State Capitol Building Part Two goldenhourphotography

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

I toured through the Colorado State Capitol Building one day while I was visiting Denver in 2011. Last week I showed you some of this golden interior and this photo shows another angle on it. The display for a quilt show added to the beauty of the whole scene. Quilts hung everywhere in this golden building.

Denver Colorado Quilt show State Capital building golden hour photography bxlphabet.jpg

Often while I was Denver I got odd sensations of having been there already but being without memories of any of it. I only lived here when I was a baby, and my mom, @fitinfun used to cut through this building on the way to and from work with me in a stroller. This is one of the places I felt very well acquainted with even though I did not remember it.

My post today is for @photocontests #goldenhourphotography contest by @juliank. I was using a point and shoot camera on this trip, but I don’t remember which brand it was.

Sort:  

Colorado is on my travel list as well. Wish the photo wasn't as blurry tho. so I could see the quilts a lil better

Kryptonia: @tspink

I wish it wasn't so blurry too, I had a very hard time keeping the camera still in this building, not sure why but I remember being frustrated with myself haha!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 07:24:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 269.15/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The quilts makes the building colorful and it adds life to the building itself. Upvoted and commented by rubelyn macion of krypto

Colorado is on my travel list as well. Wish the photo wasn't as blurry tho. so I could see the quilts a lil better

Kryptonia: @tspink

great work, I think you should keep this up

Amazing what one can remember from early childhood.

Kryptonia: @reonlouw

Thanks for sharing
Kryptonia ID iulianpatache

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57