Sort:  

Nice colour on this one @aghunter and I'm figuring this is Moreton Bay? Just watch the angle on your horizon, it looks like it needs to be rotated a little counterclockwise maybe?

Ha! I got you this time :)

It's taken from the coast of California looking west into the Pacific.

Noted in relation to the horizon. I don't currently edit any of my images. I keep meaning to sit down and try my hand at edit but.....

You missed the post I dedicated to you...

Yes I should of realized when you mentioned Sunset over the Pacific, and not sunrise :)

I did miss the post....which one was that?

Did you mean this post?

Oh yes I saw that one, and I think you covered off my question very well. Sorry I omitted to leave a comment, consider that a sign of job well done! Edit: I realised your post is still less than 6 days and put my reply there. My thought's are perhaps running some previous price movements through ATR using the excel formula you linked to.

I was up to my eyeballs in stats on the weekend! It’s still a work in progress 😂

Incredible photo!! I love the sunset :). Thanks for sharing my friend @aghunter

This is pure art of nature and yes nature's creator used the pure colours to create this amazing view and those dark clouds are reflecting as wonderful and dark cloudy world. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

cool.... the sky like burned.. amazing capture...

I love the colours, there is something about sunrise and sunset that brings out that sense of wonder.

wow! nice picture and photography

Burning sky.

Wow I love this burning red color. Got the eye. keep them coming

Nice

really nice photography

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:33:46
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 145.39/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01