You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldenhour Photography - Sunset Over The Pacific

Nice colour on this one @aghunter and I'm figuring this is Moreton Bay? Just watch the angle on your horizon, it looks like it needs to be rotated a little counterclockwise maybe?

Sort:  

Ha! I got you this time :)

It's taken from the coast of California looking west into the Pacific.

Noted in relation to the horizon. I don't currently edit any of my images. I keep meaning to sit down and try my hand at edit but.....

You missed the post I dedicated to you...

Yes I should of realized when you mentioned Sunset over the Pacific, and not sunrise :)

I did miss the post....which one was that?

Did you mean this post?

Oh yes I saw that one, and I think you covered off my question very well. Sorry I omitted to leave a comment, consider that a sign of job well done! Edit: I realised your post is still less than 6 days and put my reply there. My thought's are perhaps running some previous price movements through ATR using the excel formula you linked to.

I was up to my eyeballs in stats on the weekend! It’s still a work in progress 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89