You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #26

@greatvideos! Good to see you again my friend! How have you been? Holidays were a little hectic for me (though surprisingly having little to do with celebrating the holidays) and I had to take a couple days off from the platform, but I am back now!
By the way, First Bounty Claimed!

Sort:  

Hi gadget

I pleasure to hear you are back to doing your hard work and that is helping Minnows!
I've been doing well,, it's all coming together for me, so Happy Days!
A pleasure to chat with you again!
And a pleasure to help a Minnow with your great help along!
2018 is our greatest year to be,, Happy to have such friends like you on Steemit.com!

We will surely help a few more Minnows around together!
Many Thanks for!

Glad to hear that bud! 2018 will be a great year for Steem indeed! Have you seen my new contest post yet?

I'll look at it now

You should make another engagement contest and let me know about it and I will be there to help with Upvoting all participants

https://steemit.com/gogogadgetupvote/@gogogadgetupvote/learn-something-new-every-day-contest-day-3
Trying to turn it into a daily thing now! Thanks for all your support! You were one of the first to support my account in my first contest! Thank you so much for continuing to support my efforts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45