You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #26

Oh, @depu is your real account is it, and @janvir is one of your others? Okay, as long as you only submit entries from ONE of your accounts, I suppose I will consider your entries. You are still helping me support new users. I will not, however, tolerate rudeness. And I consider being told how to run MY contest and "save your rule" as you put it, to be rude. And I think it would have been polite of you to talk to me in response to one of my many, many comments to you before this.
And it may be because of the sudden spike in Steem price, but this post linked is over ten dollars.
I do appreciate you helping me support newbies coming onto the platform, and I look forward to your future submissions. As long as you only submit from one account. I do frown on self-voting your own comments, especially in a contest where your comment is likely to get upvoted anyway. You could use that voting power to upvote the other people entering my contest, as some of my other followers do.

Sort:  

sir,"save your rule" I mean, according to your roll, I made a comment with my real ID.when you tell me submit my entry by my real ID. yes sir janvir is my one ID.sorry for mistake sir.i want to competition in your dailly contest.can i get permission sir?

Okay. I understand now. Sorry about the miscommunication there. Yes, it is okay for you to participate in my contests as long as you only do so with one account per contest post. I really do appreciate all of your help in supporting new Steemians. Thank you! And I would suggest avoiding the self voting your comments. Or if you do upvote your own comments, then upvote some of the other comments on the thread as well, then no one will have any reason to complain about you rewarding yourself when you give out more votes to other people. At least that is how I see it.

ok sir..thank u lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45