You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #26

in #gogogadgetupvote7 years ago

sir,"save your rule" I mean, according to your roll, I made a comment with my real ID.when you tell me submit my entry by my real ID. yes sir janvir is my one ID.sorry for mistake sir.i want to competition in your dailly contest.can i get permission sir?

Sort:  

Okay. I understand now. Sorry about the miscommunication there. Yes, it is okay for you to participate in my contests as long as you only do so with one account per contest post. I really do appreciate all of your help in supporting new Steemians. Thank you! And I would suggest avoiding the self voting your comments. Or if you do upvote your own comments, then upvote some of the other comments on the thread as well, then no one will have any reason to complain about you rewarding yourself when you give out more votes to other people. At least that is how I see it.

ok sir..thank u lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44