You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #26

I used to get notifications. The notifications seem to have stopped after one of the last HFs. And I have not found an app or anything yet that tells you when you are mentioned. I know there are tools for that, but I don't know of any specific ones. Your best bet is to submit them in a comment to one of my daily posts. And if you do find a "mention" app or whatnot, please let me know!

Sort:  

If I find an app, a tool, or anything about being tagged... I will let you know. I appreciate you more than you know! You helped me get where I am... and have been more than encouraging and uplifting to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45