You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #26

in #gogogadgetupvote7 years ago (edited)

Quick Question! If you are tagged like @gogogadgetupvote say on the intro post's comment section itself... will that get your attention enough to check it out... or do we need to submit the url's here on the daily bounty posts? I have tagged you on posts... and left the bounty rewards here to others. But I am never sure if you see the tag... like @originalworks. I know you aren't a bot... and i think there is an app to see when folks tag a person... but I haven't a clue. That's how noob I still am! hahhaha One Step At A Time! Thanks for all you do Gadget!

Sort:  

I used to get notifications. The notifications seem to have stopped after one of the last HFs. And I have not found an app or anything yet that tells you when you are mentioned. I know there are tools for that, but I don't know of any specific ones. Your best bet is to submit them in a comment to one of my daily posts. And if you do find a "mention" app or whatnot, please let me know!

If I find an app, a tool, or anything about being tagged... I will let you know. I appreciate you more than you know! You helped me get where I am... and have been more than encouraging and uplifting to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45