You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #39

in #gogogadgetupvote6 years ago

My entry for today :)
As part of contributing back to the community, I now look for 2 newbies to welcome everyday, and upvote. I use your criteria to pick them (still being knew I am super careful now that anything I upvote or comment on is quality, as I have already experienced the bandwidth death twice now :)
It was really hard to find some quality intros yesterday, I think I looked at about 20 before I found this one.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@koday94/hello-steemit

Sort:  

This is definitely a good one! I appreciate your hard work. Truth be told, that is one of the reasons that I run this contest, it is sometimes really hard to find good intros. But the more people are looking for them, the easier it will be for us to find them! Thank you so much for participating in my contest!
First Place Bounty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63