Strangest Craigslist ad ever...about GOATS? Photo Contest...about Goats!

in #goat6 years ago

This GOAT photo contest is up there with @steemmonsters in the FUN category. I gotta find a GOAT to put a GUILTYPARTIES.COM sign on.

@sathyasankar was able to accomplish the most friendliest GuiltyParties.com GOAT pic EVER and its awesome to the nth degree.


Most Random Post Ever! But I am looking for a Goat!

Just realized...never posted Goat Contest Link...lulz GOAT CONTEST

ITZZZZZZZZ REAL




The beautiful succesful entry goat pic is by @sathyasankar

Craigslist Post Goat Pic by me

Yes...there is a #goat @steemmonsters story by @rakkassan84! Flesh Golem and the three hairy goats!


Veterans Logo designed by @gultyparties and for fellow Veterans Use.

Sort:  

I am still looking for that goat. The goat contestis open until the 30th of June!

Thank you @lexikon082. I hope we will be able to see more goats from around the world.

You are welcome! Still thinking about the Goat pic. Makes me laugh every time. I hope we some more goats too!

Cookeville Tennessee, know it well. Lived in the neighboring town of Gainesboro years ago where I worked a season in the tobacco fields laying down burley and hanging it in the barns. Don't remember seeing many goats, but was attacked by a wild turkey once!

Yes, Gainesboro is not too far from here. We have been looking for land and that is an area I am open to moving to.

When I hear stories of working tobacco fields...I always hear it is super hard work but the stories are always amazing.

We have some turkeys that move through the fields around us. That would be interesting to have to defend yourself from one. I've read they can be quite vicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46