You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Goal Setting And Delayed Gratification Has Brought Me This Far In Steemit

in #goalsetting7 years ago (edited)

At first i started the 100%sp post, but i had to stop cos i needed money, all thanks to the economy, once i cash out i will face my sp.. Ma'am its not easy in this journey, thank God we have people like you as you stated above as our mentor. We are greatful for the love, wow, i could imagine being all alone in this journey.

You're an inspiration and soon i will follow your foot steps. More blessings🙏

Happy 6months anniversary and many more years!

Sort:  

I like your sincerity, @sweetestglo-eu . My family is back home, so I understand. However, I still think that one can set aside something, no matter how little every day in other to achieve one's goal. I would like Nigerians to have a paradigm shift of just taking steemit as a place to earn, but to take the platform as a place to add the kind of value that transform lives. Posterity will thank us for that. I see you, with the responsibilities of a wife and mother, still pushing foward to succeed. You've got my back, dear! We thank God for granting wisdom for mentorship. I am grateful too to you for your support. Greater you, my sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81