You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Goal Setting And Delayed Gratification Has Brought Me This Far In Steemit

in #goalsetting7 years ago (edited)

I like your sincerity, @sweetestglo-eu . My family is back home, so I understand. However, I still think that one can set aside something, no matter how little every day in other to achieve one's goal. I would like Nigerians to have a paradigm shift of just taking steemit as a place to earn, but to take the platform as a place to add the kind of value that transform lives. Posterity will thank us for that. I see you, with the responsibilities of a wife and mother, still pushing foward to succeed. You've got my back, dear! We thank God for granting wisdom for mentorship. I am grateful too to you for your support. Greater you, my sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86