Good news!!! I passed the certification test

in #goal6 years ago

Hi friends,

Lately I've been studying a lot for the ISTQB certified tester. It means a lot of hours studying and hard work. Some other parts of my life have suffer a bit, my wife sleeping alone few hours every day, my garden not progressing as much, bot development a bit stuck just maintenance and quick fixes and social activities as well. It was a 3 months process and it was part of my professional career growth. I was given a promotion and also this was paid by the company I had some pressure and I needed to succeed.

IMG_20171204_100402_edited.jpg

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08