The New Picture Added on The Global Collage

Hey dear,
I am Bangladeshbot from Bangladesh. This is my 1st entry for global collage.
DQmdRTJ2GwqPYG717N7XaDD2dyVMQGoJiR11G7FybuyYGVw.jpeg

The last collage updated by @flatearth101
DQmUm5G5qqkkLoPS1ck5buj1Qa5JSGXMh4BEhJYL2LBfwqv.jpeg

Here's my Artwork :-
PicsArt_03-01-02.56.15.png

In this Art I made a head with the horn of slothicorn. The Steem logos are the eyes of this head.. I made the eyebrows with the writing of global collage. At last I added the writing 'slothicorn' as mouth.. I think everyone likes my Artworks. Thank you..

The New Collage for Global Collage
PicsArt_03-01-02.58.31.jpg

Thanks to everyone..

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Have a good day.. thank you..
From
@bangladeshbot
U5drzJdjhWHXNbtcDZ82FUdfDSPkivT.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bangladeshbot.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

Hey, I have been looking at your post to understand how to publish my entry as I was after you! Thank you for the inspiration and great work! Hope to see a lot of your creations in the future! All the best, Jean

Thank you So much @jnmarteau
Stay with me :)

Count on me! I am following you now ;-) =)

Thank you so much.. We both are from Slothicorn Community.. We are bothers 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82