#Givebackchallenge by @mermaidvampire: What can I say?? He's goodness nothing compares in this platform and is known to many, who doesn't know @surpassinggoogle? And his big heart..

in #givingbackchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good day fellows steemians and uloggers!
In steemit alone I can feel so blessed and grateful. For if it wasn't in steemit and being in here, I can't make to make myself grow in this field (earning while learning) but me alone in steemit won't work, it is a community where being alone is big no no and will not help you in your journey in here that's why I'm so happy, grateful and glad to get to know people with interesting and inspiring story and talents (that helps me in here), there we're lot's of whose willing to help they're really many to mention but for this post my big thanks goes to a boy who have a very big heart who helps unconditionally and have been my SteeMvp and he is @surpassinggoogle. He's the no one example of being a true celebrity with a lots of true fans, known by many not because of being a whale but for having a big HEaRt and pure intentions in helping.

Screenshot_2018-06-22-17-42-03.png

I have known @surpassingoogle's name when I did my first post which is my introductory (I stated there hope to gain support and guidance from this person). My reason is because my friend who introduces steemit to me tells me so and even when I have join steemit meet up this man @surpassinggoogle was mentioned to be a good supporter. I was hesitant to mention him at first but when I saw my post blog having upvoted and gain support from this man I did mention him in my post saying how thankful I was and how happy being noticed by him. And also when I was given the chance I didn't hesitate to go and meet him at the airport near our place to say to him how thankful I was for knowing and having him supporting me ( us Filipinos) even going there makes me lost a word and so nervous important thing is I can meet him and thank him personally. Seeing him in person makes me see more goodness in him, the intention to help and all his plans in building one's dream is for real and so pure. Hindi ako magsasawa to say thank you to this man and the admiration was there.

orca-image-1529725429904.jpg_1529725429969.jpeg

For this time here comes another chance to say thank you and to give back for the support and advices to the number one supporter and the one with a big heart who continuously and unceasingly shower his blessings to many here on steemit. I'm so grateful, thankful and feel bless and for being lucky received an upvote from @surpassinggoogle and having my blog post supported (got the chance to listen to his advices and bumping into his strong words, lines of inspiration and most of all knowing Sir Terry). I don't have much to give back to him but supporting him in my reach is what I'm doing and trying to do in this platform. As what he is telling about #ulogs and asking everyone to do curation also I did help (even my voting power doesn't come on big amout as much as possible I was helping and also voting his witness "steemgigs" and supporting his projects #teardrops, #un(dis)talented and #ulogs we're the things I can only have for giving him back the goodness he showered to me in here. To @surpassinggoogle to a boy with a very big heart who helps and even forget about himself and his health being busy entertaining and attending everyone's need A BIG THANKS TO YOU (everyone's STEEMVP For sure especially to us Filipinos). More power to you and God bless @surpassinggoogle, praying for your health and your fathers health and struggles.

And also I thanks to mam karen @mermaidvampire (the strongest woman I've ever known in steemit, and also who shares her blessing to everyone and is very positive woman) who inspires me a lot and also a big help to me being in here for having her guess the Color challenge and other contest and also for having this challenge. Praying for your health and more strength, more power and God bless you and your family.

Thanks for dropping by. This is for my contribution to @mermaidvampire #givingbackchallenge, hope this one is okay and fine. Lets keep steeming and God bless everyone.

received_1649443271813442.jpegreceived_1649443291813440.jpegreceived_1649443315146771.jpeg

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31