Givebackchallenge by @mermaidvampire🤙🏼

in #givebackchallenge6 years ago (edited)

To the most generous and wonderful person here on steemit world @surpassinggoogle
image


*Thankyou for being so nice to me since my very first post here on steemit, thankyou for always appreciating my posts and photos even if it’s not that good. You’re the one that inspires me to go and explore more and take photos everyday, since i was in my elementary days, i really want to be a photographer someday but my parents did not like it and i’m scared that no one can appreciate it. I may not reach my dream, i am happy that i have a work even if its not the job i dreamed since when i was a kid, atleast i can help my parents and family in our everyday life. Then when i started here on steemit 2months ago, every time i post something or some photos i took you always appreciates it, when i look back to see if there’s some who likes my post, i see you there everytime. Thankyou so much for being like my no.1 fan.*

You don’t even know me and i do not even know you, yet you’re there always appreciates and supporting my posts.


Sorry if i have a wrong grammars, i really want to say more and more to show my gratitudes for you sir Terry but unfortunately my english that i kept with me has reached its limit sorry i’m not good in english😂 btw thankyou also my fellow steemians for spending your time to read my post! And also thankyou @mermaidvampire for creating this contest, we can get a chance to show our gratitude to the person who’s been there for us everytime🤘🏽✌🏽

Again, THANKYOU!


And please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Sort:  

Congratulations @joshmarkes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34