You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANON EOS REBEL T6 - FREE GIVEAWAY FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Ur a generous man... I want that camera badly.
I actually got through a photography school, but my limitations have been possessing a good camera, and its very costly to own one here in Nigeria.
The price of the Canon EOS Rebel T6 is like 390,000 Naira which is a whole lot of money for me.

If I win this its will encourage to improve my photography skills, though my phone camera is like 16MP, but things like depth of field I find it difficult to use my phone and do.

I really need this camera Thank you @papa-pepper for the generous opportunity.

Sort:  

I'm rooting for you too!

Thanks... I'm so happy

Give this man the camera, or give it to me and I will ship him the camera. Very generous of you mister pepper :D

@yanga -- if I happen to win this, I am going to do something help you. I decided that yesterday. To me, that is a big part of what crypto / Steemit is about. And you have my word on that.

Is it possible to give my entry to this guy?? Camera?? Does it work like this haha

What a nice thing to do. Hope it helps him win.

I hope you win, and you are entered.

Thanks for the opportunity... I will win

Awesome as always @papa-pepper, this is a fantastic giveaway. And hope it is possible to gift entries... Camera for @yanga :)

You can do with it as you see fit if you win. Entered.

I would really like it if you won this camera. If i win this camera please sent it to @yanga, If it is allowed by @papa-pepper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70