MY ENTRY FOR @PAPA-PEPPER CAMERA GIVEAWAY

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

It was a breezy afternoon, when I was about taking a nap, I decided to run through my feeds one last time before I log out, lo and behold! I saw this post by @papa-pepper, he was doing a giveaway of his camera, a Canon EOS Rebel T6

U5du7YSoDchEguvCkWuJHiJNDpsRL6Z_1680x8400.jpg

The EOS Rebel T6 camera has an 18.0 Megapixel CMOS sensor that captures images with outstanding clarity and tonal range, and can offer enough resolution for big enlargements or crops – your photos can be printed and framed without having to worry about reducing the image quality. This sensor is APS-C size for an effective 1.6x field of view (compared to 35mm format) and features many advanced Canon technologies that maximize each pixel's light gathering, helping to ensure images are captured beautifully and brilliantly.
Source



You can register your comment "camera" on the post if you sincerely need the camera like I do

REASONS I WANT TO WIN THIS CAMERA

After school, during my National Youth Service Corps (NYSC); Its a one year compulsory program by the Nigerian Government for every graduates to serve the country.
During this time, I decided to learn photography; its was my dream and desire to become a professional photographer, so from the allowances I earned then, I saved some money to go for it; I paid like $171 for that...*But, since I finished, it has been difficult for me to get a camera for myself, the passion that was built then has diminished, though it has been rekindled by this giveaway.
Also the prices of cameras here are so high, the least camera you can get is about a 100k ($285). That's why I see this @papa-pepper camera giveaway as an opportunity to rebuild myself, though I have a phone with a good MP, but its not shooting with a DSLR camera.
Also because of the lack of camera, I decided to learn illustrations, though this one was self taught. But as some point I needed a good camera, to do some work.

IMG_20180116_085344-01.jpeg
image shot with my phone

I want to thank God for not letting me sleep off, and steemit for this platform, @papa-pepper for the giveaway (this is priceless), @geofftk, @paolajane and @jznsamuel for banking on me (I'm grateful).

These are the proofs


My certificate in photography


A proof that @papa-pepper is doing a giveaway

Sort:  

Hi am @endowedqueen nice to meet u pls follow back

Nice camera, good luck I hope you win.

Thanks @memesteemit... I will win

You have to bring it home where it belongs. Congrats

U deserve it u av my vote

Thanks dear

Hello @yanga, i have seen you username in steemauto curation trail list , if you add me too I will add you too with 100% up vote .. what you say .. ?

No p... Go ahead and add me

but didnt add me i checked..

Sorry i was busy, i will

one day gone and you still dont add me .. if you will not add me i will remove you

Okay... I can't find your name, you can go ahead.

its @xee95 simple in curatian trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32